Randy Boyd

President

Member since 2008


Cindy Rinne

Vice President

Member since 2009


Ted Marconi

Treasurer

Member since 2013


annie white

Secretary

Member since 2017


stephen concklin

Member since 


Michael Zanger

Member since 2014


jerry benton

Member since 2016










Our Mission

Mt. Shasta - 1516 S. Mt. Shasta Blvd.  Mt. Shasta, CA 96067                       530-926-4698                                               
Yreka         - 321 N. Gold St. Yreka, CA 96097                                                530-842-4110

serving siskiyou county since 1970

About our Organization

Siskiyou Opportunity center

Meet The Staff


To provide support services that assist 
individuals with disabilities to obtain an earned income, function independently, and maximize their highest level of vocational potential.


 

Meet the Board

Dan Chianello
Executive Director
Serving our workers since 2005
Office: 530-926-4698

dan@siskiyouoc.org

Tena Rulofson
Administrative Assistant
Serving our workers since 2018
Office: 530-926-4698

tena@siskiyouoc.org


laurinda palmer

Bookkeeper

Serving our workers since 2000
Office 530-926-4698

laurinda@siskiyouoc.org


Kristina Jackson
Community Endeavors-Yreka Program Director
Serving our workers since 2003
Office: 530-842-4110

kristina@siskiyouoc.org

Travis Graham
Work Services Supervisor/

Transportation Supervisor
Serving our workers since 2004
Office: 530-926-4698

travis@siskiyouoc.org

Rick Cervantes
Supported Employment Supervisor
Serving our workers since 1998
Office: 530-842-4110

rick@siskiyouoc.org

Tonya Knowles

Mt. Shasta- Program Director

Serving our workers since 2002

Office: 530-926-4698 

tonya@siskiyouoc.org


Bryan Taylor

Recycling Supervisor

Serving our workers since 2011
Recycling Office: 530-926-4716

bryan@siskiyouoc.org