Siskiyou Opportunity center

Meet The department heads

Our Mission

Dan Chianello
Executive Director
Serving our clients since 2005
Office: 530-926-4698

dan@siskiyouoc.org

Clara Graham
Administrative Assistant
Serving our clients since 2019
Office: 530-926-4698

clara@siskiyouoc.org


laurinda palmer

Bookkeeper

Serving our clients since 2000
Office 530-926-4698

laurinda@siskiyouoc.org


Kristina Jackson
Community Endeavors

Yreka Program Director
Serving our clients since 2003
Office: 530-841-7691

kristina@siskiyouoc.org

nick strawn
Work Services Director
Serving our clients since 2004
Office: 530-926-4698

travis@siskiyouoc.org

Rick Cervantes
SE: Area Director
Serving our clients since 1998
Office: 530-842-4110

rick@siskiyouoc.org

Tonya Knowles

Mt. Shasta- Program Director

Serving our clients since 2002

Office: 530-926-4698 

tonya@siskiyouoc.org


Bryan Taylor

Recycling Director

Serving our clients since 2011
Recycling Office: 530-926-4716

bryan@siskiyouoc.org



Michael shannon

Transportation Director
Serving our clients since 2010
Recycling Office: 530-926-4716
mike@siskiyouoc.org

Shelby bullington

Community Endeavors 
Case Manager
Serving our clients since 2021
Office: 530-841-7697
shelby@siskiyouoc.org


aubry martin


Community Endeavors Assistant/
SE: Case Manager
Serving our clients since 2021
Office: 530-841-7692
aubry@siskiyouoc.org





serving siskiyou county since 1970

Mt. Shasta - 1516 S. Mt. Shasta Blvd.  Mt. Shasta, CA 96067                       530-926-4698                                               
Yreka         - 1357 Yreka Ager Road Yreka, CA 96097                                    530-842-4110

Meet the Board

About our Organization


To provide support services that assist 
individuals with disabilities to obtain an earned income, function independently, and maximize their highest level of vocational potential.


 

Randy Boyd

President

Member since 2008


STEPHEN CONCKLIN

Vice President 


Ted Marconi

Treasurer

Member since 2013


annie white

Secretary

Member since 2017


Michael Zanger

Member since 2014



jerry benton

Member since 2016


Crystal Thomas

Member