Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Recyling Hours
Mon.- Sat. 9:00 - 4:00

Mt. Shasta Office Hours
Mon.- Fri. 8:00 - 4:30

Yreka Office Hours
Mon. - Fri. 8:00 - 4:30

Siskiyou Opportunity Center has a very dedicated board of directors.  Currently all of our board positions are filled. The board of directors meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4:30 PM.  Monthly meetings are held at either our Mt. Shasta Facility or our Yreka Facility.   If you are interested in joining our board of directors, contact Steve Rogers, Executive Director at (530)-926-4698 for more information. 



  • Randy Boyd, President. Serving since 2008.
  • Cindy Rinne, Vice President. Serving since 2009.
  • Ted Marconi, Secretary.  Serving since 2013
  • Dennis Johnson, Treasurer. Serving since 2010
  • Susie Boyd, Member. Serving since 2009
  • Kenneth Ryan, Member. Serving since 2011.
  • Michael Zanger, Member. Service since 2014
We want to thank our Board Members for their dedicated service and their support of our staff and workers. The Board's involvement has helped the S.O.C. continue to grow and become a stable and contributing partner in our communties.